Learn about Lifeguard Manager™

Join a free session and learn more about the latest addition to our line of HydroApps - Lifeguard Manager!




Upcoming Webinars

Reserve Your Spot Today

date_range

Wed, Feb 6th

12:00PM CDT | 11:00AM MDT

HydroApps Presents


LIFEGUARD MANAGER
date_range

Thurs, Feb 14th

2:00PM CST | 1:00PM MST

HydroApps Presents


LIFEGUARD MANAGER
date_range

Thurs, Mar 14th

12:00PM CDT | 11:00AM MDT

HydroApps Presents


LIFEGUARD MANAGER
date_range

Thurs, Mar 28th

3:00PM CDT | 2:00PM MDT

HydroApps Presents


LIFEGUARD MANAGER
date_range

Thurs, Apr 11th

12:00PM CDT | 11:00AM MDT

HydroApps Presents


LIFEGUARD MANAGER
date_range

Thurs, Apr 25th

3:00PM CST | 2:00PM MST

HydroApps Presents


LIFEGUARD MANAGER

Sessions are about 25 mins plus extra time for questions.

CHECK BACK AGAIN SOON!

We currently don't have any upcoming webinars scheduled

due to the holiday season but check back here

often as we add new ones all the time!

About the Hosts

Johnathan

Nies


Johnathan is the Product Manager for HydroApps with Counsilman-Hunsaker and facilitates development of the Lifeguard Manager™ and Facility Manager™ web-based applications.

Kent Nelson

 

Kent Nelson is Counsilman-Hunsaker's Digital Marketing Specialist, a USA Swimming Board Member, and a National Drowning Prevention Alliance Advisory Council member. Kent provides technical support for Lifeguard Manager™ and Facility Manager™.

Facility Manager™ sessions also available.

Learn about the first program to receive a CMAHC certification!

I’m not a WebinarNinja customer. Can I join?

You sure can. The sessions are complimentary for existing customers and new friends.



What if I register but can't make it?

No worries, you can always register for another session at a more convenient time. Sessions are also recorded so you can go back and watch it.



What browsers are supported?

The following browsers are recommended: Chrome, FireFox, and Safari. Please note that Microsoft Edge is not currently supported.

Will the session be recorded?

Sessions that are being recorded will be announced at the beginning of the session. Please be aware not every session will be recorded.



Can I ask questions?

Absolutely! These sessions are for you. Bring your questions and participate at any time during Q&A chat. Questions may also be instant messaged or emailed.



Need help with registration?

Please contact Kent Nelson at softwaresupport@chh2o.com if you're having problems with registering or experiencing technical difficulties.